Contact

Title Name Phone Number E-Mail
Property Administrator Vanee Evans (202) 955-4572 vevans@jbgsmith.com
Property Manager Maggie Chapman (202) 955-4572 mlchapman@jbgsmith.com
Portfolio Manager Cara Neary (202) 785-6480 cneary@jbgsmith.com
Regional Manager Michael Hood, RPA (202) 955-4572 mhood@jbgsmith.com
Senior Vice President Kathryn Clement, RPA, CPM, CCIM (240) 333-7659 kclement@jbgsmith.com
Operations Manager John Hurst
jhurst@jbgsmith.com

 


JBG SMITH Management Office is located at:

1700 K Street, NW
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20006
 
 
Phone: (202) 955-4572
Fax: (202) 955-5732
 

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday 


1700_K_Exterior_Alt.jpg